PaulJ’s ATC Tracking Thread - [ CLOSED ] @ EIDW

Hey y’all, My name is Paul, I recently passed my IFATC practical!

To ensure the highest quality for pilots in the future, I am doing my best to get as much practice controlling before I begin to take on larger & busier airports. I () am hoping to get some experience with the Aviators on the Expert Server.

2021-12-20T05:00:00Z2021-12-20T05:00:00Z

I will be operating the Ground and Tower (local) frequencies on Expert Server.

• I am hoping to do some work on pattern entries and exits, transitions, in addition to typical runway changes and sequencing. Suggested routes are EIDW to EINN or EIDW to EGLL and of course EIDW to EGPH.

Side note- Please be patient as I am still learning tricks to make my service as efficient and effective as possible, and remember: Professionalism is the Standard.

14 Likes

@Delta21 thanks for joining :)

1 Like

No problem anytime

What would you like me to do to help you out fly in patterns and do a bunch of landing

1 Like

runway change, exit the pattern and we can conduct a re-entry, and some progressive taxi stuff maybe? im happy to do whatever you’d like, if you would rather start at KSDL it’d be a bit closer, not that it matters in the f-16 haha

1 Like

Okay I will do a takeoff make a right then request a landing takeoff again and then request a new landing

1 Like

Need another pilot? I’d like to stop by :)

3 Likes

that’d be great, thanks dude

yes please!

Yep anytime

1 Like

Sorry about that, I forgot to put AP on lol. I’ll respawn

1 Like

no worries haha

do you care if I change you to runway 25L after a couple laps in the pattern?

I forgot to clear you to land haha my bad

1 Like

Hello! I will stop by for a couple of patterns.

1 Like

I’m going to come back again for a transition

ok, sounds good

sweet! thanks so much for stopping by!

Feedback (N33AM):