Oman Air Virtual official thread | From Muscat to the world

FROM MUSCAT TO THE WORLD

image image image

OmanAir is a new huge VA that has been approved by the IFVARB. Founded in March 2021 OmanAir VA is based off of the real Oman Air. We Operate with domestics and International routes, in lots of countries. Our VA brings unique destinations to pilots whether it’s short, medium or long haul. We are a friendly,professional and welcoming VA and you will have a realistic and quite funny time with us.

My dear community,

I am Dario, the President of this new VA! I am Italian, from Palermo, in Sicily. My father passed the passion for airplanes and aeronautics in general to me. I have a lot of experience in the VA field, and I have always believed I was capable of founding one. After a very long reflection, taking lots of info, I decided to take the step, and found this VA!

I assure you a unique flying experience with us!

- Dario
President of Oman Air Virtual

Name Role IFC Account
Dario Greco President & Founder @Captain_Dario
Lorenzo Befumo Deputy President @LorenzoBefumo
Archie Human Ressources Manager @Abrooke
Jakub Smoleń Flight Supervisor @Jakub_Smolen
Michael Metaxas Recruiter @MichaelMetaxas
Luka Event Manager @if.slovenia

― Cadet ―
Aircraft Route Flight Time
Embraer E175 All E175 route 0hrs

The first rank you receive when you pass the entrance exam. It will allow you to fly our first available aircraft in the fleet the Embraer ERJ-175, unfortunately there is no livery available on Infinite Flight so you will have to use the generic livery. As you can see on the image above.

For rank up you will need to have 10hrs of flight time

― First Officer ―
Boeing 737-800 All B738 route 10hrs