Northwest Virtual's Global Gala! | [Arrived] Recruitment Event | 171800ZJUN18

NWVA%205

-NWVA’s Global Gala-

Join Northwest Virtual as we embark on a global journey that takes you all across the world! From short haul to long haul we have a fun routes ahead and can’t wait for you to join us! Our first leg will be recruitment event, so that NWVA can grow as a VA, and a family, we hope to see you with us as we fly the horizon.

Leg One:

For our first leg on this amazing trip, we’ll be departing out of the beautiful Detroit, one of our biggest and busiest hubs! We’ll be arriving at Salt Lake City, one of Delta’s (Our Counterpart) biggest hubs!

Event Details:

Server: Training
Date: June 10th 2018
Region: United States

Flight Details

Route: PALCE1 DUNKS J70 BAE MCW J148 CYS EKR LEEHY4

ETE: 04:05

Aircraft (Recommended):

NWA:

-E175
-A319

Gates:

Concourse B:
Gate B1: @KingWings
Gate B2: @Ozzy
Gate B3: @KevinEarley10
Gate B4: @IF_AMERICA_DO_SUL
Gate B5 @SimpleWaffles
Gate B6 @Sebastian9915
Gate B7 @Dart
Gate B8 @Aircraft_videos
Gate B9 @Michael_Czyz
Gate B10 @WolfMaster
Gate B11 @drewmisk
Gate B12 @turtlebiscut
Gate B13
Gate B14
Gate B15
Gate B16
Gate B17
Gate B18
Gate B19
Gate B20
Gate B21

Note: Date is subject to change, and more gates will be added if needed

2 Likes

I’m in GATE B4… OK…SEE YOU

1 Like

when is this event dose anyone know?

This event is on June 10 at 2:00PM EST

10- Day
1800z- Time (Zulu)
Jun- Month
18- Year

1 Like

@Jacob_Hoskins -

Read this to find the starting time in your timezone

Beginning Time: Sunday, June 10, 2018 8:00 AM (Pacific: Honolulu), Sunday, June 10, 2018 11:00 AM (America: Los Angeles), Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 PM (America: Denver), Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:00 PM (America: Chicago), Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:00 PM (America: New York), Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:00 PM (UTC), Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 PM (Asia: Dubai), Monday, June 11, 2018 2:00 AM (Singapore), Monday, June 11, 2018 4:00 AM (Australia: Sydney)

Projected Landing Time: Sunday, June 10, 2018 12:00 PM (Pacific: Honolulu), Sunday, June 10, 2018 3:00 PM (America: Los Angeles), Sunday, June 10, 2018 4:00 PM (America: Denver), Sunday, June 10, 2018 5:00 PM (America: Chicago), Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:00 PM (America: New York), Sunday, June 10, 2018 10:00 PM (UTC), Monday, June 11, 2018 2:00 AM (Asia: Dubai), Monday, June 11, 2018 6:00 AM (Singapore), Monday, June 11, 2018 8:00 AM (Australia: Sydney)

sorry…i cant read military time

1 Like

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com This is really helpful. Just convert zulu to your local. :)

are all the event’s usually around 10:00 to 10:30 am start and end 2:00 am ?

They are when ever the organiser decides :) Any more questions just PM

I will take Gate B5 please. Thank you.

Great! You’re all set!

I’ll take gate B6, thanks 🙏🏻

2AM for me! I would’ve loved to come in a CRJ-700 bit WAAAY to late/early for me! Well next time! Good luck.

Sorry @TheCoolPilot I wish I could work some way around it. You’re all set @Sebastian9915!

1 Like

I will take a gate thank you!

1 Like

Awesome, you’re all set!

I will take gate b9 thanks

1 Like

Thanks for signing up!

Can I take a gate please northwest airlines is my favorite airline

1 Like