Newark to Singapore Celebration Flight [CLOSED] @KEWR - 240230ZSEP18

Server: Training

Airport: KEWR

Time : 0200Z (10:00 pm EST, 7:00 pm PST)(Spawn in at 0200Z planning for 0230Z takeoff time)

NOTAMS : this is just a fun flight to celebrate the opening of the newark to singapore route! Anyone feel free to join and spawn in at terminal B in any one of the wide body gates. I suggest using a device other than your phone because you will have to keep infinite flight open for roughly 19 hours. Thanks so much and i hope to see you soon! Please spawn in a generic 777-200LR

1 Like

Please follow the correct event format when creating an event.

Especially the title.

1 Like

Also, just a quick note that the opening of this route is scheduled for 11 October 2018 and will be operated by the A350-900ULR or as some Infinite Flight users call it, the 787

2 Likes

thanks to whoever fixed it. I don’t post often in the forum and still need to learn about some things

is there anything else i need to add?

Sign me up!!!

1 Like

yay! please spawn in at gate b55 at EWR at 0000Z callsign will be Test flight 49 flight of 3*

1 Like

Is your callsign N575SW? if it is can you change it to test flight 49 flight of 3?

when will we spawn?

0200Z (10:00 EST, or 7:00 PST)

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.