Nate Schneller | Film Tracking Thread

Hello! ¡Hola! Olá! Bonjour! Hallo! 你好! こんにちは! Привет! Yá’át’ééh!

Welcome to my filming tracking thread. Here, you can see all of the works of in-sim filming I’ve done since I first started in 2017, and progress on future films

My filming style comes from not just my own self-taught Freecam photography, but inspiration from other artists such as @Dan and @JNG_Aviation, as well as several real-life air-to-air filmographers. All thus far have been done using iMovie and an iPad Pro 12.9.

📽 Latest Film:

XCub: Escape

Escape into an entirely different world of GA flying with the highly versatile bush flyer, the XCub.

🎬 Future Films:

Innovation In Motion

The A350 is Infinite Flight’s best constructed airliner and the most highly requested feature ever. From any angle, the modern architecture of the A350 is enough to steal breaths from spotters.

POSTER TBD

Virtual F-22 Raptor Demo Team - Infinite Flight Trailer

The Virtual Airshow Council’s F-22 Raptor Demo Team is a tribute act to not just the real Raptor Demo, but to the hardworking men and women of the United States Air Force and Air Combat Command. The team seeks to bring the same awe-inspiring airpower as its real life counterpart right to your screen, across two flight simulators, Infinite Flight and Carrier Landing HD (pending multiplayer release).

POSTER TBD

24 Likes

⏱ Past Films:

Most Feared

July 11, 2017

This is my first ever film. It features, yep. You guessed it. My favorite plane of all time, the F-22 Raptor. As you can see, my film skills were primitive at this point. Compared to now, it’s a mere shadow to my current skill set.

Most Feared - An Infinite Flight Film - YouTube

Flagship

December 21, 2017

This is the first video I uploaded to the IFAE channel, and the first done with iMovie on Mac. This is about IFAE’s flagship, the Cessna Citation X.

Flagship - An Infinite Flight Movie - YouTube

3 Engines

January 15, 2018