My last flights on IF?

Hello, IFC,

I am very sad to announce that I might quit playing IF. I have been playing it for close to 5 years and I have seen all of the great improvements in the sim. The Devs have been working very hard to make IF as great as it is but unfortunately, I think my flying years are coming to an end for the following reasons:

1: I have not been playing a lot recently due to my actual life really being tough these days and my grade on IF and the IFC has gone from grade 4 to grade 2 which is extremely discouraging. (I also lost my regularity on the IFC)

2: I do not understand the Expert server well which forces me to stay on casual du to not wanting reports lowering my grade even more…

3: I am being more and more interested in RWA and photography which also causes me to have less IF time…

Some things I would like to say:

Some memorable moments were:
My 35hr+ flight around the globe a few weeks ago
My first ever group flight with @Joseph007
Very good times spent here with @Latvia
My Regular status (that I kept for a few weeks ):
My first successful event from LFPG to LFBO
that’s about it… :/

I would like to thank:
@Joseph007
@Latvia
@Canadian1337
@DeerCrusher
@Levet
@ewanfleming
@Chris_S
@MishaCamp (oops, I tagged staff)
@discobot
Developpers!

I will still stay on the IFC though :)

One last chance to help me change my mind:

Should I leave IF?

• YES
  • NO
  • Please don’t do it, Robertine
  • None of the above (please explain below)

0 voters

Thank You So Much!
-Robertine

16 Likes

Hi! To find out what I can do, say @discobot display help.

8 Likes

If ur having hard times etc. Right now just take a break, dont completely abandon it:(

4 Likes

Thank you for the tip, and happy IFC Birthday!

4 Likes

Thanks! :)

1 Like

No, don’t go. Please. Stop playing IF if you wish but don’t leave IFC!

1 Like

You need anything my PM’s are open. Don’t be shy:) All for one and one for all

1 Like