My Eyes Have Been Opened!

I have been flying with IF for almost 2 years now, a grade 4, with nearly 175,000XP.

Yet, I never knew/realized what IFC was, so I never bothered with it. I assumed it was some tech support/feature request site that people looked to when they needed something.

Well, was I wrong. How crazy of me to wait so long to join this awesome community, why hadn’t I ever checked into it prior!?

Well here I am, I’m thankful! I look forward to a long relationship with you guys, if I seem a bit eager in my posts/responses/correspondences, know THAT I AM!

I’m unapologetic and know that I have learned so much over the past 2 weeks, that it has revolutionized how I interact with IF.

I mean, I’ve joined a Virtual Airline, who would have thought such elaborate awesomenesses [is that a word] existed.

I’m glad to be here!

Happy Landings!

Josh

P.S. If it wasn’t for IF’s instagram, I probably never would have thought to check it out.

P.S.S. - Which as got me into subscriptions with IF Passenger, IF Assistant, Live Flight, Etc.

47 Likes

Hi!

Welcome to the community, there is a lot to do here, take a look around!
If you have any questions do not hesitate to PM me or any of the other wonderful regulars and moderators you run into here. Thanks!

5 Likes

Well Welcome Aboard! Glad that you are using alot of the 3rd Party Apps aswell… Isnt IF Great??

2 Likes

Thanks, @Kevin_Potthast, I appreciate it. Will do, man!

Josh

1 Like

I’m new to the community too! Took the words out of my mouth.

1 Like

Thanks, @Balloonchaser, I’m glad to be here! Haha, IF is pretty fantastic, I’ve thought that for a while, even before the Global release and my discovery of IFC.

1 Like

@Trio, it’s like I saw this initial layer of IFC, and daily I have just peeled back layer and layer of what seems to me to be this really awesome resource. Like truly incredible. #blowaway #incredible #addicted