My event keeps getting wrong date and time.

It should be at 9:00 am PST or 12:00 noon EST, on the 13th. But as you can see in infinite flight, it has been placed for the 12th.

Should be 1600Z instead of 0400

Oh. Sorry about that.

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.