My ATC experience

Well here I am after a 35 min ATC (Ground+tower) control session . It wasn’t the best but neither was it that bad .
Please note I am not a expert ATC or neither part of IFATC but atleast try to be as much relastic as possible and give in my best.
Well this one was my busiest one till now and I was pretty happy about majority of the aircrafts following the rules .

Well let’s begin with the bad part

Few aircrafts well as you know its TS1 will not give in …they never stop spamming . They either do it for fun or due to some other unknown reasons. Here is one such person whose callsign was: Cathay 6 . The more professional I was trying to be the more irritating and disturbing he was and he started spamming me with “request takeoff messages” . Well if anyone could let me know who he was it would be great. I would like to have a word with him .

The best part of my session

Majority of them were very being very cooperative and following instructions and it was a smooth one for them . Some of them even waiting patiently for a few min before I could give them pushback and taxi clearances . I was very delighted and happy to see this that not all pilots are like the above one I mentioned.

Moreover there were times where I messed up also( eg: departure runways, taxi requests) I messed up real bad their , and I am extremely sorry for that because around that same time some Pilots were spamming me with messages.

I would just request the fewer of those pilots (maybe new or not familiar with ATC services) (maybe 0.1%) to come up to the community learn the way ATC works and then come in and fly happily and enjoy the ATC service. I understand majority of the pilots come in for training cause it’s TS1 of course , but pilots who have a good past experience of using ATC , please try to follow the ATC instructions as they give those instructions for your own safety, make it as smooth as possible and moreover that you enjoy the Flight.

Server: Training Server TS1