Multiplayer Bug

Hey guys i have a problem with playing multiplayer it’s saying that i am disconnected everytime i played Multiplayer i restarted the game and its says the same disconnected my wifi is perfect its the game

1 Like

Have you checked your Internet first of all?

2 Likes

Yeah its perfect but thanx for help ☺️ im new in infinite flight

1 Like

Yes, sometimes if I leave IF for less then 1 minute then im disconnected

1 Like

This problem i had a lot of times 😂😂

1 Like

So weird like, if I accidentally press the home button and then I get back, I am disconnected

1 Like

What is your device? Also, are you using any other apps, leaving the app, or turning off your device?

@Filipe_Samuel_Braine there is a 15 second timeout.

3 Likes

Could you share a screenshot of the disconnect message you are receiving?

2 Likes

I get that too. However if you wait a few seconds your connection should automatically reset.

2 Likes

No, I really get disconnected, if I leave and then come back it says: Network error: disconnected

1 Like

Then it must be your network. It reconnects me every time. Sorry. Just thought I’d try to help.

2 Likes

Yes, I get you, but waiting doesn’t solve and isn’t the internet

1 Like

Yeah when i fly from klax to kjfk and a friend send me a picture then i return ,the flight is completely lost,😥😥😥😭😭

By chance do you have your devices power save mode activated? If so what device do you use (include year) and is it up to date?

1 Like

What is device save mode 😂

Im using a coolpad model M the year i don’t no

Just model M? There’s a few of coolpads with M.
If you have the M5 that would be a start, as if only has 1GB of ram. If you have the M7 which has 4GB there will be a few more questions.

1 Like

RAM is unrelated to a network disconnect issue.

@Zrhaynier_k13, judging from this: