Monthly adding-liveries

I am requesting a change when it comes to adding liveries to this sim.
Every week we see more and more livery-requests, requested here on the forum. Right now there are probably 50+ liveries that have been requsted, but not added yet.
As great as it is to show support and vote for new liveries, it feels kind of de-motivating to vote for them, because you just don’t know when/if they will be added. Last year we saw a surprise-livery update involving the Airbus A320( Peachair, WOW…) and my request would be to have updates like this monthly. Add 2-4 liveries each month based on the most voted ones, and That would be great!
If it doesnt work, then okay! You are very busy so i totally understand if its not possible. I love the work that IF-team do, and it would be even cooler if we could see new liveries added more often!

Sincerely it would be really great but I think it’s not so easy that can believe to create a livery of a plane after I’m not a graphic artist so I do not know … But 1-2 livery by law these clear it would be great! But if the team could, they would have done so for a long time. To have… 🤷‍♂️

You might be right… Would love to hear an opinion from someone in the staff about that. As stated, if its to much work, then ill forget this request :)

As much as I’m sure everyone would love this we also have to think why we don’t have this occurring present day. The team is small and I’m sure if they could they would add liveries constantly or monthly. I’m sure they would love this happening too but I would of thought this would of happened by now if this was capable and they would of made this possible but it’s not happening for a reason and we have to keep that in mind.

I love this idea! Aegean A320 here we come!

1 Like

Thanks for the support!

1 Like

You might be right. Still i would love to hear from a mod/dev about this. Adding 1-2 liveries each month can’t really be that hard? Or maybe it is? I dont know…

2 Likes