Military Communities?

I have been playing Infinite Flight for about six months now, and I have noticed the various military aircraft and airports in the game. This prompted me to look into any sort of military communities or groups, but I have not been able to find any. Can anyone help me find some or is the some sort of rule against them?

2 Likes

Do you mean in real life

He means groups in Infinite Flight ;)

Civil Air Patrol is one

There’s a CAP VA? Lol

3 Likes

Yeah I mean Infinite Flight…

1 Like

Cough Global AIr Forces

7 Likes

Hello Joseph,

I represent one of the Military communities you are asking about. Our organization is Global Air Forces. We are the proffesional miliarty arm of Infinite Flight Aviation Experts. Our goal is to not only bring quality and proffesional pilots to IF in a military environment but to also project global air power and response and support. We operate both In the United States, United Kingdom, NATO affiliated countries and recently have started medium airlift support in Australia. We look for pilots who maintain access to expert server and whom are grade 3 and above. You do not have to be perefect or spotless believe me we all can relate to making mistakes but we do that ask that you join with an open mind and be willing to learn and even lead if called upon. Hope this helps

V/R

Andrew- GAF Secretary of Defense

9 Likes

I will for sure look into the Global Air Forces. Thank you for your help I really appreciate it.

1 Like

Hey! There are quite a few military groups here :).

dynamX is more focused on stunts using military aircraft and airshow-like performances.

USCG is based off of the Coast Guard and pilots will go on different simulated missions.

In addition, there is also the Global Air Force,which has already been mentioned by @Asneed8706, so I won’t go into too much detail about it.