Michigan_Aviation’s Scenery Editing Thread

My Work

I’ve been a scenery editor for about 6 months, and with 7 airports either released or in progress, I want to share my airports and work with all of you. I am currently working on a couple of airports and hope you enjoy!

Released Airports

Airport Name ICAO Country
Eagle II 8M8 United States
Black Point MYEB Bahamas
Ian Fleming Intl MKBS Jamaica
Mackinac Island KMCD United States
Banks ME5 United States
Andrews University C20 United States

Ready For Release

Work In Progress

Airport Name ICAO Country Status
Andrews Univ Airpark C20 United States WIP
Phoenix Mesa Gateway KIWA United States WIP
Sangster Intl MKJS Jamaica WIP
Dayton Intl KDAY United States WIP

My Work

I’ve been a scenery editor for about 6 months, and with 7 airports either released or in progress, I want to share my airports and work with all of you. I am currently working on a couple of airports and hope you enjoy!

Released Airports

Eagle II 8M8 United States
Black Point MYEB Bahamas
Banks ME5 United States
Andrews University C20 United States

Ready For Release

Banks Airport ME5 United States

Airports marked as ready for release may not be released in the next update. I do not take airport requests.
[/quote]

Airports marked as ready for release may not be released in the next update. I do not take airport requests.

20 Likes

Updates

Here are a couple WIPs of KIWA.

10 Likes

Super excited for mackinaw island to come out because it’s in my home state. And it will be great to fly the challenger 350 to MCD. Also IWA is looking great

1 Like

Michigan is my home state too. Trying to build as many Michigan airports as I can because until a few months ago we had none.

Phoenix mesa is going to be fun in the Challenger

1 Like