Hi - I deleted and reinstalled the app very recently and although I have logged into my infinite flight pro account, my log book is completely empty. Have I lost that data?
Hello! Your data is stored and not lost at all ;)
Look for improvements to this in the future.
Yes. Unfortunately when you delete and reinstall, the logbook is deleted.
Let me be more specific, the logbook is blank but the info is not “lost”.
Negative! The data is still stored on the servers although the logbook appears empty.
Please leave support threads to the one’s that actually have the correct and pertinent info.