When I opened one of my replays I noticed a red line on the replay bar indicating that I got ghosted or violated however I was never informed in-game and I didn’t lose my Grade 3/expert server access and I didn’t have any violations or reports to my name.
For some reason this ghosting only shows up in the live replay.
