Let's discuss the voting system in a friendly and respectful manner!

I believe the voting system should be removed from the forum. As there has been no acknowledgement of the (by far) most voted for thing, why is there a voting system on this forum? The next aircraft to be reworked isn’t even in the top 20 most voted for things, and the B737 rework is fifth. There has been no information concerning the other top four voted things, excluding the A350 (and that’s because we were given a ‘no’ on this one). If votes are going to be ignored, they may as well just be removed.

54 Likes

I haven’t been on the forum in months and I’ve seen the same “rework” posts on 2 aircraft, months ago. There has never been no rework on the B737 in a while now and A330. The voting system has been proven useless. I have no knowledge about what Laura and her team are working on now, and I would like to know whats happening.

16 Likes

Well, they have teased working on the 737 on their Instagram. Not sure about the A330, but I believe they said they are working on it.

9 Likes

I do hope they rework the B737 to have a wing flex. @Aceorbit

5 Likes

Exactly. Most people voted for the A350 but instead they added the TBM which almost nobody asked for

21 Likes

Mmm, I don’t really know if we need the voting system now.

I do not think they should remove the voting system. An update cannot come out right away. As well as the mods can use the voting system to see what others like. I don’t think they have to say they read the voting system. Why would they put it in the game then? -Cameron

1 Like

I disagree, Some people did ask for the TBM, some people are GA fans and I do respect that, but the community wanted the a330 rework.

6 Likes

I also agree that there should be no voting system seeming as your request probably wont get added since you need to get the most votes

3 Likes

Yeah correct. because the A330 rework has the most votes right now but they just added the TBM

4 Likes