[Landed] Introducing Delta Decades with Delta Virtual @ PHNL - 072000ZJAN18

1503332157559

Join Delta Virtual as we introduce a highly anticipated program for all DLVA pilots, Delta Decades. You may ask, "What is Delta Decades?” Well, Delta Decades is a way to expand our fleet for the better. Delta merged with Northwest Airlines back in April of 2008, and this left a big mark in the aviation industry. This made Delta an even bigger airline than it already was. To introduce Delta VA and all of you lovely IFC members to this amazing new program, we will be flying a popular Northwest Airlines route in both the Northwest DC-10 and 747-200. Just request a spot with the aircraft of your liking and you got a gate, simple as that. We will be departing from the lovely islands in Hawaii and arriving in the stunning country of Japan, and we are certain you will enjoy this flight.




Server - Expert

Date - 01/07/18 Zulu Date

Time:
Departure Time - 2000Z On 01/07/18

Conversions

EST 3:00pm
CST 2:00pm
MST 1:00pm
PST 12:00pm

Expected Flight Time - 8 hours and 45 minutes

Arrival Time - 0445Z on 01/08/18

Conversions

EDT 11:45pm
CDT 10:45pm
MDT 9:45pm
PDT 8:45pm

–>Flight time estimated-Diversion to RJGG if necessary-Check NOTAM for possible diversions <–

Altitudes:
V1-169 / V2-179 / VR-174
Flight Level - FL300

How it's Done (Climb)

Flaps set to °10 for take off / Stay below 95% N1
-Takeoff under 220KIAS until ft - 4000fpm
-Climb to FL100 from 250KIAS - 4500fpm
-Climb to FL170 from cruise speed M.83 (310KIAS until cross over altitude) - 3500fpm
-Climb to FL210 from cruise speed - 3000fpm
-Climb to FL240 from cruise speed - 2500fpm
-Climb to FL270 from cruise speed - 2000fpm
-Climb to FL300 from cruise speed - 1500fpm

How it's Done (Descent)

Begin descent 150NM out of (RJAA)
-1900fpm until at FL190
-1300fpm until at FL100 / Slow down at FL150
-900fpm until you intercept ILS

Airports:
Departure - (Daniel K Inouye Intl Airport) / (PHNL)
Arrival - (Narita Intl) / (RJAA)

Aircraft:
Aircraft - (Boeing 747-200) OR (McDonnell Douglas DC-10) (Northwest Livery)


B742 :

Total Fuel - 208,630 lbs. / 55,397 kgs

Passengers - 42,091 lbs. / 19,092 kgs.
-248 Souls

Cargo - ~ 17,253 lbs. / ~ 7,826 kgs.

ZFW (Zero Fuel Weight) - 412,291 lbs. / 187,012 kgs.



DC-10 :

Total Fuel - 123,646 lbs. / 56,085 kgs.

Passengers - 42,091 lbs. / 19,092 kgs.
-248 Souls

Cargo - ~ 17,253 lbs. / ~ 7,826 kgs.

ZFW (Zero Fuel Weight) - 355,224 lbs. / 161,127 kgs.


NOTAM: PHNL-RJAA // M.83 at cruise alt. // expect possible minor turbulence // FPL made by @xSev (DLVA427) and is to be copied at PHNL after spawning in //





For more information check below
PHNL charts - PHNL information
RJAA charts - RJAA information




Current gate assignments:
Spots (request a spot):

B742 Gates :

Gate 1C - @snowman102185
Gate 1B - @Jmacd20
Gate 1A - @JeanMorban
Gate 02 - @KingWings
Gate 03 - @Bigballin2u
Gate 04 - @Jacob_Sim
Gate 05 - @garrison2502
Gate 06 - @MarkAviation
Gate 07 - @Jack_Guest
Gate 08 - @Richard_Wei
Gate 09 - @mwe2187
Gate 10 - @CarlosFunes
Gate 11 -
Gate 26 -
Gate 27 -
Gate 28 -
Gate 29 -
Gate 30 -
Gate 31 -
Gate 32 -
Gate 33 -
Gate 34 -




DC-10 Gates :

Gate 12 - @xSev
Gate 13 -
Gate 14 -
Gate 15 -
Gate 16 - @Kyle.r24
Gate 17 - @Zach_Hazen
Gate 18 - @Infinite_Flight_Dude
Gate 19 - @Twocflyer
Gate 20 - @CS_Aus_TB20GT
Gate 21 - @Jack_Jack91501_Thoma
Gate 22 -
Gate 23 -
Gate 24 -
Gate 25 -
Gate 54 -
Gate 56 -
Gate 58 -
Gate 60 -



Who are we?

Delta Virtual

About us

Delta Virtual is an airline of distinction. Stemming from the idea that efficiency gets the job done, we are sure to have everything ready for Global. Your dream of a perfect airline is our reality so we invite you to join this incredible group. With 100+ members and an interactive staff team, Delta Virtual offers warm welcomes. We have elegantly designed our website to suit the simplicity, yet professional feel you so desire the most. Delta Virtual takes VAs to the next level.

Where we Fly

Delta Virtual offers nearly 1,200 routes all hand inputted into our database so the search for one is painless. We have 14 hubs all across the globe ready for your aircraft. We have routes ranging from 1 hour flights to 10+ hour flights, featuring some beautiful destinations like Amsterdam and Boston! Our interactive globe makes it fun and easy to find a route, find where it will take you, and how long it will be. So what are you waiting for? Join Delta Virtual today to start your career in Infinite Flight aviation and an experience to last.

Delta Virtual - Building a better airline for global, not just a bigger one.



Resources

What we’re using:
SimBrief Briefing : PHNL-RJAA | PHNL charts | PHNL information
| RJAA charts | RJAA information | ZULU time chart | Airnav | FlightAware | Delta Virtual

4 Likes

Put me down sir! DC-10

I will take a gate! B742

i will take a gat B742 plz

You got it! Gate 13 for you.

@USA007 @Jmacd20 Roger that, I’ll get you guys down as 1C and 1B.

I’ll take a gate
If I don’t show up give my gate up B742:)

Gate 1A for you! Welcome aboard

I’ll take a gate, in the DC.
Thanks!

Cool, I’ll get you signed up at gate 14

I’ll take a DC-10 gate

I would like to join plz, for the 747-200

@anthonyphilemon @KingWings See you guys there! Check your gate assignments.

747 gate 03 plz

look forward to this event

Gate 3 is yours, see you there.

1 Like

Put me down for a 747 gate thanks

Sure, I’ll give you gate 4

1 Like

I’ll take a gate thanks

Sure, what aircraft would you like? B742 or DC-10

Oops, I’ll take the DC10 please