[Landed] Frontier Virtual CRJ Inaugural @ KABQ

image

To kick off our CRJ program, please consider joining us this Saturday to welcome our CRJ into the fleet. We will be operating from KABQ on our leg into Mesa Gateway next to SkyHarbor.

Server: Expert

Departure Airport: Albuquerque, New Mexico (KABQ)

Arrival Airport: Phoenix Mesa Gateway (KIWA)

Departure Time:
1 PM PDT
2 PM MDT
3 PM CDT
4 PM EDT

Aircraft: Frontier JetExpress Bombardier CRJ-700


image
NOTAM:

Crucial Inflight Information:
Cruising Speed: Mach 0.75
Cruising Altitude: FL240

KABQ Gates:
Gate B04: @Dillion_Talks
Gate B08: @Joseph_Krol
Gate B10: @AllegiantAir
Gate B09: @Infinite.flight
Gate B07: @Joseph007
Gate B05: @Lorenz1
Gate B03: @Hawaii11
Gate B01: @Delta_Alpha_Lima
Gate A01: @mkafula
Gate A03: @Dylan_Bright
Gate A05: @KindaAngrySliceOfPie

PLEASE NOTE: FVA IS NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR GHOSTINGS, REPORTS, OR VIOLATIONS INCURRED IN THIS FLIGHT

image

10 Likes

Count me in Robert! Any gate will do!

2 Likes

Glad to ave you aboard :) thanks for signing up and enjoy your flight!

1 Like

Sign me up! I love flying in to Phoenix-Mesa.

Phoenix-Mesa Gateway is KIWA, not KIWI. Nice fruit to eat, though.

1 Like

Can I get a gate please?

1 Like

Thanks lol I could have sworn that was correct. I must have been tired lol. And I’ll have you signed up Welcome Aboard.

1 Like

Welcome aboard British chap! Enjoy your flight :)

1 Like

As much as I’d love to join, I can’t as I work that saturday.

1 Like

Also. I would like gate B7! That’s right, B7!

Yo Robert. Pencil me in even though I already told you to pencil me in via DM. Thanks man! P. S. Don’t play games with me man. I ain’t the one to play with.😂

1 Like

Sign me up boys, I love ABQ

1 Like

Not a problem! Maybe next time

@Joseph007 and @Lorenz1 welcome aboard gates assigned!!

Yes I would like to attend to this event. And can I please have a gate number?

1 Like

I’ll see if I can attend. Just in case, sign me up for gate B03! 🙂

1 Like

Welcome aboard mate haw has been assigned :)

1 Like

I have assigned you your gate my friend :)

1 Like

I would like to join please

1 Like

We are very happy to have you onboard! Make sure you note your assigned gate :)

I think I’ll be able to make it. Can I have a gate please, Robert?

Also, since the US is using daylight savings time now, you might want to change your conversion chart into daylight time for timezones (EDT, CDT, MDT, PDT) The DTs are one hour ahead of the STs

So the time for the event in your time zone would be 4PM MDT

Sounds like a fun flight!

1 Like