[LANDED] A Hop to KPHL! @ KJFK - 032200ZFEB18

Server: Training

Region: New York Metro Area

Airport: KJFK

Time: 2200Z

Conversions

10:00 PM GMT
5:00 PM EST
2:00 PM PST
12:00 PM HST

Flight Time 00:45-1:20

Aircraft Spawn in any livery Airbus A319-100

NOTAM: Please spawn in at least 10 minutes before departure

Flight Plan

KJFK OMEME DNNIS HEROS CHUMR RIETA 24800 BEKEL SIXRR HYILL WERDI R1055 KPHL
(may change due to weather)

We hope for a RWY31L departure and a RWY17 arrival.

Climb at 2000 FPM until FL180, then climb at 1600 FPM until FL260 (cruising altitude).
Climb at 215 knots until 12,000 feet, then climb at 255 knots until cruise. Cruise at Mach .78.

Gates:
T4 Gate B38: @William_Chin
T4 Gate B36: @Davidberman
T4 Gate B34: @William_Chin’s friend N513DN (not on IFC)
T4 Gate B32: @Captain_Ken
T4 Gate B30: @TurnipsRock
T4 Gate B28: @Pilot_Dick_Dastardly
T4 Gate B26: @Artem_Frolov
T4 Gate B24: @Harun_Koyuncu
T4 Gate B22: @CodyBatto
T4 Gate 20B:

ATC JFK:
Ground: @Plane_Masta
Tower: @Trio
Departure: Me, @GaplessHiding

ATC PHL:
Ground: @Mohamed1
Tower: @Mohamed1
Approach: Me, @GaplessHiding

I will not be flying, only doing ATC.

Check back later for more details!
*Contact me if you want a gate, or if you want to be ATC

3 Likes

Please correct me for any formatting errors!

Ooh sounds cool can I join?

Okey-dokey! Gate B38 is yours!

1 Like

Wait this is tomorrow right?

Yes it is, 5:00 PM EST

1 Like

Alright i am coming…maybe I can get my alt to be ATC if it’s training server…hmmm

1 Like

Do you want a gate or tower?

My friend who doesn’t have ifc wants to join

Alright, what’s his username? ATC or flight?

He wants to fly i forgot what his callsign is

Done! Added him in at Gate B34

1 Like

Thanks I’m going to ask him for his callsign another friend of mind who doesn’t have ifc might join

1 Like

*Note: All gates will be at TERMINAL 4!

1 Like

Please add me to the list I’ll be there

1 Like

Do you want to fly or be ATC?

We’re currently low on ATC…

Hi I would like to fly

Alright, Gate B36 is all yours!

Hi I just wanted to ask how long is the flight?

I Would like to be an ATC 

Confirm ? me