L.A. Bound @VHHH - 110300ZMAY19

L.A. Bound

  • Aircraft and Livery: Cathay 777

  • Route: Copy from user With callsign TFC-001 as FPL May change due to winds

  • Time of Departure: 0300Z 11th of May (8PM Pacific, 11PM Eastern)

  • Server: Expert


  • Additional Information:
  • Flight time is scheduled for 12 hours, may extend up to 13.
  • Use D Gates
  • Runway for Depart. 07L
  • Runway for Arrival (subject to change) 24L
1 Like

Good luck and enjoy.

I’ll join! But, I’ll be at gate 4, as that’s what the real flight used 🤗

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.