KSTL-KDEN (Southwest Flight)Right Now

9:30 EST
8:30 CDT
7:30 MDT
Training Server
Southwest planes only
Spawn at E gates
Copy Southwest 3068 Flight plan
Looking for Atc

Hello!
Welcome to the Infinite Flight community! While your post is appreciated, you need to be TL2 to post under #live:events

Please see this post for more info:

I’m in game right now!

I’m not a party pooper. This is just the rules of the forum.

3 Likes

btw im atc for ground and tower

Wanna start the flight??

Okie Dokie Guys!! Yay

yeah lets do it 12R takeoff

I’d take this to a PM, and if anyone wants to join it, then they could post here. (Just for clutter’s sake)

1 Like