KLAX Zello ATC

There will be a Zello ATC Session at KLAX-Los Angeles International Airport, ATCs if you would like to be an ATC, ask me, and you may become a moderator, only mods can be ATCs, but this session will be anyone will be ATC, any other session we do will be Mod ATCs. Zello Chat is: “Infinite Flight-South California Airspace”. Incase it doesnt show, it will be on Oct 2nd @ 3:00CDT, 4:00EDT, 2:00MDT, and 1:00PDT.

Hi and welcome to the community. Zello ATC can only be posted as an event. You have to be TL2 to host an event so sorry but you won’t be able to host this. You can reach TL2 by contributing and reading.