Kat's ATC Tracking Thread - [CLOSED] @ CYYZ

INTRODUCTION
A little bit about myself, since I am mostly a lurker around these parts. Hi there, I’m Kat, and I use my name only. I am an aviation fanatic out of Alberta, Canada, and my two home airports currently are CYYC and CYEG, but previously in my childhood also VVNB and YSSY. I am currently a university student studying engineering, but I expect this to not last very long as my love for aviation grew and overtook any thoughts about engineering long ago. I will soon be applying for NAV Canada ATC assessments and many fingers crossed, hoping to get accepted. If anyone knows any NAVCAN ATC people, reach out to my messages and tell me a bit about them please! But enough about me, let’s get to why this thread was made.

WHY THIS THREAD?