Just finished flight from London to Amman

I only have two photos of my flight yesterday. I was bored and wanted to play IF again but I couldn’t choose, so I put random cities in a generator and it picked London and Amman. So I did the flight but I did not pay attention to how long it was going to be it because I started it at 7:00 pm, and I had school tomorrow but I was able to finish it. When I checked how much fuel I had left, I had put 5 hours when I was at the gate at EGLL, and at the end of the flight, I had 20 minutes left of fuel. If I would’ve made a go-around I would’ve stalled, and crashed. What made it scarier when I noticed I only had 20 min’s of fuel left was that this was all on expert server, but like always I have fun Flying on Infinite flight.

11 Likes

I think this belongs in the #screenshots-and-videos category.

1 Like

thank you im still learning the kinks in this community

1 Like

done thanks for
the advice

@Infinite_flight_HD I was about to put that here.

ill be putting another topic about screen shots i did a flight to Japan to Vietnam but I’m going to get pics of the flight because I wasn’t alone flying

1 Like

I would respond but I’m having a hard time understanding your paragraph

let me edited it

😅😅 I’m sorry.

1 Like

It’s ok. I was finding the links for the #live forum and the #screenshots-and-videos forum.

Done
I finished editing

I finished editing it for you to understand

Thank you I understand now

1 Like

Hey y’all this is all very off topic and can be done via PM, you dont need to publicly announce that there are a bunch of sentences that need periods.

@Andres_Camargo I love the first shot, very cool with the blood orange moon.

2 Likes