What happens if a regular on the forum has used all of their votes, and gets dropped back to TL2? Since the vote allowance drops, what happens to their existing votes? This is just a random thought I had, and I won’t be able to sleep until I have an answer.
I believe their votes still count unless they remove them. Not 100% sure on that though.
The existing votes are kept until they are removed.
You keep them unless you wanna vote for something else then you lose all extra votes.
It has happened to me multiple times, you will lose the votes if you remove them from a feature request after you’ve been demoted.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.