Is pro worth it

I need input on people who have it to truly n know of I should invest in pro, I thinks it’s a good investment but I’m really debating it

3 Likes

Infinite Flight Pro is one of the best purchases I’ve ever made. You get to share your passion with other users by either being an air traffic controller or flying any aircraft available. It is by far worth every penny.

5 Likes

With pro, you can explore the world virtually and go to places where you always wanted to go to, virtually,
All on phone. It’s my best purchase of my life. Explore with friends, fool around with friends, even go for group flights, dozens of aircraft, control ATC on training server, AND MORE.

3 Likes

yessss, It is one of my best purchases

3 Likes

I find PRO to be very much worth it.

I have been using Infinite Flight for what seems like 20 years (not accurate) and have been using PRO specifically for 4 years.

I live in the United States so its $10 a month (I use the yearly subscription) and for only $10 you get to unlock all aircraft and fly the entire globe with beautiful HD scenery and on top of that, you get to fly 3 servers and if you don’t fancy flying, you can apply to be an IFATC member or you can control an airport of your choice anywhere!

You get the experience of a real pilot while sitting at home and relaxing, you get to interact with real people from across the world, all corners of the world come together and enjoy a great multiplayer game.

Prices can seems scary but trust me, it is really worth it. The price you pay helps pay the staff and allows for the game to develop more than we have seen before!

This simulator really puts the Community into Infinite Flight. I definitely recommend PRO and highly encourage you to give it a try!

4 Likes

I thought the same thing when I first got IF and finally decided to go get pro and I do retreat it at all I have met so many people and made lots of friends all from one game. SO yes pro IS worth it!

2 Likes