Interview With Moderator, Misha Camp!

Hello everybody! Today, I will be interviewing moderator, Misha Camp! I have some great questions and answers in store today, so sit back, relax, and enjoy!

What do you like to do outside of the forum?

Right now I am in my third year of university, so I have cut back on a lot of other social things that I used to do. I still do archery and play football, and I love to go walking whenever I can. I do also love going to gigs and exploring all the charity shops I can find wherever I am. More generally, I work for a volunteer organisation alongside other work as an ambassador for my university, and then spend a lot of my time planning trips or booking plane tickets.

How did you find Infinite Flight?

I assume through the app store like most people. I think I first got into it in around 2013. I remember going on it on my iPhone 5 at the time instead of revising for exams. From there I got live when it came out, somehow got into ATC (rules were not at all strict then) and then worked my way up to where I am now. I didn’t just appear as a moderator as some people seem to think.

How did the forum change your life, how much do you deal with on a day to day basis not only on the forum but on Infinite Flight?