IFFI 1000th Member @ WSSS - 301300ZAPR16

Server: Advanced

Region: Singapore and Kuala Lumpur

Airport: WSSS to WMKK

Time: 2100Z

Hello, welcome to Infinite Flight Fans Indonesia(IFFI) we are making and event to celebrate our 1000th member. We will also have some guests, IFPHG, IFTW, and IFHK. We will be flying through the beautiful Singapore and Kuala Lumpur region. Here’re more details about the event

Region = Singapore and Kuala Lumpur

Departure airport = WSSS

Arrival airport = WMKK

Route = WSSS to WMKK

Server = Advanced

Spawn in all T2’s gates, only for IFFI

Aircraft = 737’s and A320’s

Airlines/Livery = Lion Air, Garuda Indonesia, Batik Air

Altitudes for cruising = FL250/25.000ft

Speeds for cruising = 340 knots

Event starts time = April 30th 2016 / 9PM GMT+8 / 9PM UTC+8 / 1300Z / 21.00WITA / 22.00WIT / 20.00WIB

Copy the FPL/FLP from IFPI Sandrio, FOR ALL PEOPLE WHO JOINING THE EVENT

10 Likes

sorry, it should be 1300Z

2 Likes

can anyone be ATC for the Event plz?

3 Likes

Don’t worry I’ll be ATC for you.

2 Likes

if you want i will be

2 Likes

thats great

1 Like

I will try to come 😉👍

1 Like

thx!, we will have a lot of people from IFFI

1 Like

No problem. T2 is reserved for members, right?

yes apparently, i can spawn at T3 if you want to fly with me, i will be using IFFI Amilga Fariz S as display name

1 Like

T3 Gate A10 ➡️ My parking

@35000_feet ill spawn next to u

it starting
now

Wait for me and my Flying partner Ivo.

I already taked off…

im stuck on traffic at ground

there is a snake of traffic at runway 02c

I taked off runway 02L

im changing runway, cant wait for that long

there are at least 20 aircraft waiting for take off at runway 02c