IFCI - Interview With IFC Regular Starley

Hello IFC!

I am delighted to welcome you to this IFCI Interview with IFC Regular @Starley . We here at IFCI would like to thank Starley for allowing us to interview him, and without further ado, here are the answers;

1. What is it like to be a Beta Tester for IF?
By @PlaneCrazy

Well, what can I say! It’s an honor to be a part of the beta team. It offers us the opportunity to help the developers with all the new features that they are developing and it’s not only for the Infinite Flight team, but for other users that want to enjoy Infinite Flight. It’s something special to all of us!

2. Why/how do you know so much about android?
By @Dylan_Bright

As you (probably) already know, I am a tech guy who loves working with phones, tablets and PCs. Since most of the phones out there use Android (which is by the way better than iOS), I had to learn a lot about it in order to understand how it works and how to handle problems. I know quite some stuff about iOS too, otherwise I wouldn’t be able to judge which software is better but of course, Android is still my favourite.

3. How happy are you when you see one of my dms lighting up your inbox about the next blugames stream?
By @BluePanda900

As happy as you after I tell you that Blu will be streaming the FNF!

4. How long could you spend arguing with me that apple is worse?
By @WestJet737767

For as long as you want. I already know that I will be the winner in the end. :)

5. What’s your favorite Infinite Flight update?
By @CR3W

My favourite Infinite Flight update ever is the live multiplayer feature. It’s the update that got me back to IF after a long break and it’s one of the features that separates IF from all other mobile flight sims. Global was of course my 2nd favourite.
In 2018, my favourite update was the A320 soft rework and the African scenery which I really love!

6. When did you start playing and how did you discover IF?
By @Thomas