IFCI Interview with IFC Regular @Starley

Hello community
Throughout the past couple of days i’ve had the best time interviewing my dear friend @Starley with questions YOU guys submitted and wanted to know so without waiting anymore here is what you have been waiting for

Q.1) How did you get into IF and what’s your link with the sim? by Captain Zen

A.1) That was a really long time ago. I was searching for a good flight simulator on the Play Store and IF came up. I looked at the pictures and said to myself: “That sim looks interesting.” So I purchased it, but when I started playing it for the first time, I asked myself: “How does all of this work?” Because of that, I deleted IF. But after a while, Live was released. And that was when I started playing IF actively.
I have met a lot of new friends through IF. An example is Justin, the one who is interviewing me right now.

Q.2) What is your favorite plane to take in Real Life? To fly in IF? by AviationReport

A.2) I am a big fan of the Airbus A350. That thing is just a beauty.
In IF, my favourite plane to fly is the MD11. So much detail and the aircraft itself is just amazing.

Q.3) Favourite VA?
Who do you think deserves mod next on the forum? by Matthew Chan

A.3) Well, as I am a staff member of Thai VA, they don’t count.
There’s a lot of very good VAs out there, but I personally prefer AF KLM-Virtual. So many pilots, a wide range of destinations and aircraft, and professionalism.

Definitely not Dush. He has to go to bed. Joking of course :)
That is a tough question. To be a mod, there are some requirements that need to be met. But if I had to choose one, I would say @Wyn2x.

Q.4) What hobbies do you have outside of IF?
Do you play any sports? by Plane Crazy

A.4) I think I can answer both questions at the same time. I play football (for the americans, it’s soccer) and have been playing it for 11 years now.

Q.5) If you could travel to any place in the universe where would you go by Ishan Sharma