If I restart my phone, will my flight backup remain saved?

Guys if I restart my phone while my flight has been saved will it delete my saved flight?

Hey there!

Your flight will still be saved (as long as it meets the flight resume criteria), even if you restart your phone.

3 Likes

Okay, I had little confidence with the new flight resume functionality, thank you for answering me :D