I deleted my app and need to pay again. 20.1

I was really dumb and did not read that I should not delete the app. I was logged out and thought that deleting the app and re downloading it would work. now it says i need to pay 4.99 again. I don’t know what to do now.

This is a known technical issue at the moment and the developers are working as fast as possible to resolve it.

More information can be found here. Thank you for your understanding and your patience.