I cannot play Live

I can not solve problem yet.
I have not been able to do multiplay from 2 days ago.
I purchased live for a year, but I can not do Live. Flight time and XP disappeared.

The account is logged in with Google. And it is valid. However, it will go offline and can not do multiplay.
I reported in the community. And I tried every solution, but it will not be improved.

I do not want to waste Live licenses.

I hope to improve. Please.

Information
・Samsung Galaxy S7edge

・Software ver : 6.0.1

・InfiniteFlight ver : 16.12.

Network connection environment is the good.

3 Likes

I’m no expert but most of the advice I see on here for these kind of issues is to re start your device and if that doesn’t work then delete and reinstall IF, so have you tried those?

1 Like

I did everything I could to do.

Of course, I restarted the device and reinstalled the application.

Did you fly outside of the region?

1 Like

No, it is not flying.

No before that :)

I belive David said it was a know issues , and is working on it …

@IF-JPN Found the thread that you made yesterday , i know it is frustrating , but David is working on it ! Making another thread isn’t going to speed things up :)

4 Likes

No, i do not it.

1 Like

Then it’s weird. @Joshua_Fleming is probaly righy

Yes, I also believe.

I am sorry to Mr. David.

No worries , it is very annoying with this happens , hopefully it been sorted out as we speak !

Maybe use your second live account ;)

This is your third topic about this… The last one was closed for being a duplicate… Please do not make more topics about this – you won’t get any more answers and you risk being suspended from the forum for not following the guidelines.

3 Likes

Yes i know. But
The last post was closed without enough argument.

“We are already discussing the issue. No need for this duplicate ticket. Thanks everybody for trying to help.”