I am Really Sorry

Hi guys,

I would like to sincerely apologise for not understanding as much of the forum as a lot of you. My topics have been closed because of me not understanding all the rules. I don’t want to be annoying, I don’t want to look like I’m not good at contributing. I was told not to clog up the forum and now I understand it, the mistakes I made. I especially apologise to @Levet for trying to help me clean up the mess I made. I really appreciate help with understanding more of the forum.

I don’t want to make that mistake again and I owe you all a huge apology. Again, I’m really sorry to all of you for letting you all down and I promise it won’t happen ever again.

21 Likes

We’ll forgive you as long as you improve and learn from your past mistakes. 🙃

Don’t worry, I’ll do my best to improve and now I know what clogging the forum is like, it’s not gonna happen again. @Tsumia

1 Like

Just remember to think before you click that big blue button. Once it’s out, it’s out.

Also make sure to utilise the search bar before posting, to see what’s already been posted, as well as posts/ideas that didn’t go well in the past (other VATC requests).

See you later!

2 Likes

We all make mistakes. Just need to learn from them, that’s all! 💪

2 Likes

Take it as a learning experience! Every time you learn something you get better at it. Use this to motivate you to be better instead of putting you down. The mods are always available to help and give input if whenever needed. :)

Don’t worry about it. It takes a good person to realize their mistakes, but it takes a better one to admit to them.

Don’t be sorry. We want to see you grow and improve within the community. A great first step is picking Regular (TL3) members to emulate and look up to. They serve as role models within the community. Some of them are our virtual heroes.