How did you get into Infinite Flight?

Hello, I know this shouldn’t be a topic, but I just wanted to say that this game is really awesome. I have been playing for 8 months I believe, and I have not been disappointed. Thank you for this game and all of your hard work, and this community is awesome!

Would you people share how you got into Infinite Flight? I got into it just from searching for flight simulators on the App Store haha. I would love to hear how some of you got into IF.

43 Likes

Took the words out of my mouth.

57 Likes

Great way to start a topic. Lol.
I think i speak for everyone when i say your support is very much appreciated! :)

I think it started basically the same way for me as it did for you - searched for flight sims in App Store.

43 Likes

I was looking for a flight sim on mobile and I was looking for a good one on Youtube. I saw that a lot of video were talking about Infinite Flight so I decided to buy it at the same day I had my Galaxy S6 (22th December 2016).

Then about a month later I wanted to fly online but I saw that I had to pay +50 € which isn’t cheap.
But one day I was like “Ok Avon stop thinking about it and go buy it” ! I went out to a shop to buy two google play gift cards (50€+15€).

But when I arrived at home I have thought that I lost my 50€ card outside when I was coming back home.
But after a few minutes I have finally found it. I’ve felt so relieved 😂

Thank you FDS for this amazing sim!

14 Likes

I stumbled upon an Infinite Flight youtube video. The rest is history. I’ve never expected there to be such a large following. Bought live immediately.

9 Likes

I searched for flight sims on the play store and then I saw Infinite Flight.

9 Likes