Grade

Hi! My username on infinite flight is MattStanding I have been playing this game for 4 years now and I am having a little issue so 3 or 4 years ago I started playing multiplayer from grade 1 then 2 then last year I worked myself up to grade 3 and a week ago I was demoted to grade 2 and I don’t know why it said that I need to wait a WHOLE year till I go back up to grade 3 now I’m in training server and not in expert server as well my XP is 100k+ and I have many landings so I am an expert and should not be in training server.
Thank you fellow reader or infinite flight admin for reading and understanding my conflict.
Goodbye :D

3 Likes

Hey. Most simple thing is is just to show us a picture of your grade table just to make sure we are on the same page before discussing!

14 Likes

This sounds like you have gotten ghosted too many times. How many times have you gotten ghosted in the last year?

So are you guys saying that I will need to wait a year till I enter expert server?

Actually not exactly a year from now, but you need to wait until your first ghosting (from the 6 ghosts listed in the table) expires. Each ghosting will expire a year after the report ;)

Ghostings last one year after it occurs. Say, if your first ghost happened one year ago yesterday, at that exact time the ghost happened tomorrow you will return to Grade 3. However, if you get ghosted again, and the next ghost was in January, you would have to wait until January 2020 to become a Grade 3 again. Otherwise, your stats look pretty good. Hope this helps.

1 Like

So how can I know when my violation happened?

Check your replays. It surely must show a red bar in the timestamps, where it directs to when that report had a occurred. The reports might have been from you and atc. But Im not sure, so check the replay and see what the reason it was for.

You will have to wait depending on when you got your first report, Check your replay and you will see how you got it.