Generic MD-11

IMG_2131 (Image credit to: Aircargonews) So this might be the dumbest or the most obvious livery that we need for the MD-11, and that livery is the generic livery. (As said in the title.) But as you all know, all commercial-type planes in IF have the generic livery. Do I would think that this would need a generic livery. But here’s the thing… I’ve never seen any images, vids, or post about the generic MD-11 (if any), and that is why I am requesting this livery in the “Features” category. (This is my first time making a request and topic, so please don’t go too hard on me. Thanks in advance 🙏) also feel free to close this topic if, A: There is already a generic livery, B: If this a duplicate, C: If there is not enough information. Also please feel free to give me tips on how to get better at this! Also thank you so much FDS/IF for this amazing trijet update!!! Feel free to express your replies in the comment section in your own words! And hope that you all enjoy this topic!!! P.S. just one last thing, votes do count so please do if you find this interesting or a good addition to the new and upcoming update, then please vote. Thanks again and have a good day 😉

Most models we have in Infinite Flight come with a generic livery. I don’t think there is a need for this.

Responding to your request: When making a feature request, I suggest breaking up your information into short paragraphs or blurbs of information so it’s more attractive to the user. If you want to look at nicely done feature request, I highly recommend taking a look at any of @SingaporeAirlines’s, such as this one.

9 Likes

True but we haven’t seen any proof of it.🙃

1 Like

There is a 99.98% chance that the Generic livery will come on the MD-11, and we don’t need proof. Every commercial aircraft that is added will most likely have a Generic livery.

At least you know now. :)

14 Likes