Fung_Sum-sum’s ATC Tracking Thread - [CLOSE] @N/A

Hello welcome I am @Fung_Sum-sum and this is my new tracking thread. This is my first time opening ever so please be patient and let me have all the feedback you have to give!

Server: Training

Airport: OIIE

Frequencies: Ground and Tower

Notams: Use 11L and 11R. Avail Go Around, only 3 aircrafts

PLS join!!

3 Likes

Cant come today alot of work to do during school.

Hey! Thanks for the service!:)

You didn’t gave me pattern direction, when plane request takeoff “remaining in the pattern”, you must gave left/right traffic at your discretion (watch out for terrain)

Clearence for land was in late, when a plane is on downwind (even if it is on crosswind) you can clear it! in this case you should have cleared me for the option

before opening again, I suggest you to take a look at this video, it will clarify many things;)

Have a nice day 😁

2 Likes

sorry. Are you the skywest CRJ200?

Sorry about my controlling service. Because I am good at doing Center and approach

It is a bit difficult to understand all… But I can understand

I know! it can be difficult to remember everything, but as in everything, practice makes perfect, you will see that if you continue to train in a while everything will come more natural ;)

I was I-M3T btw

Hello welcome I am @Fung_Sum-sum and this is my new tracking thread. This is my first time opening ever so please be patient and let me have all the feedback you have to give!

Server: Training

Airport: LFBO

Frequencies: Ground and Tower

Notams: Use 22L and 22R . Avail Go Around

Now you have opened here. May need to check a few more details:

1. Will you only be open for 10 minutes?
  2. Also, LFBO uses Runway 32 and 14, not 22

Oh sorry for it

Hi, G-PMKY here. I don’t understand why you are denying pattern work; you did this last time you opened as well. Pattern work is the foundation of controlling from the tower and you need to master it.