Frontier Virtual Round the US @ KDEN - 022000ZJUN18

Server: Expert

image State: Colorado

image Departing Airport: Denver International Airport (KDEN)

image Time in US:
1 PM PST
2 PM MST
3PM CST
4PM EST

image Aircraft: Any Aircraft that FVA flies may attend

image Description:
Come and spawn in and fly to any destination F9 flies to! You may come in any of our Airbus fleet or our new CRJ! Just come at the set time and after a group photo, everyone will depart for their various destinations. Upon the beginning of this event, all will spawn in and set their FLPs to their various destinations. After a group photo, each participant is cleared to pushback and taxi at their discretion and depart for their destination. If you want to tag with someone feel free to!

Crucial Inflight Information:
Cruising Speed: Pay attention to your aircraft! Do not overspeed.
Cruising Altitude: Even altitudes going west and odd altitudes going east!

Airbus Gates at Denver:
A32:
A34:
A36:
A38:
A40:
A42:
A44:
A46:
A48:

Bombardier Gates
A46A:
A46C:
A62E:
A62A:
A62C:
A62E:

4 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.