Frontier Focus-Hub Fly in @ KDEN - 161400ZDEC17

(This event is not for a VA. Anyone can join!)

Server: Expert

Airport: KDEN

Time: 1800Z (1:00 PM EST, 11:00 AM MDT)

NOTAM: For this event, we will be doing a Frontier Airlines fly in to their hub at Denver! Start off at any of Frontier’s 10 focus cities (In Frontier aircraft of course) and fly in to Denver. You must time your flight to land at 1750Z-18:20Z! (10:50 AM-11:20 AM Denver Time)
Because of that, it’s recommend that you plan your flight out beforehand, and take into account any flight time increases/decreases due to winds aloft.

Below, is the map of Frontier’s official focus cities and their distance to/from DEN.

map

So I can know an estimate, if you plan on coming please reply below! You can say which airport you’re coming from, but that’s not mandatory.
Hope to see you there!

1 Like

Sounds interesting! Ill try to be there

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.