FNF Saudia @KLAX - 072030ZMAY20

  • Aircraft and Livery:
    787-9 (Saudia)
  • Route:
    The flight is about 15hrs 20min. We will get to Jeddah around 1200Z (8AM EST) We will be taking off from runway 25R at KLAX and Arriving at runway 16R at OEJN.

KLAX RW25R RW07L EVOSE FUMBL CFVCB VIREO YUFAP LIMBO VPLVT CASIV AHEIM HAVUR PALLO UNCAL SCUZZ TTOES CRITO ZONSU VENNM KU780 LUDIC LAMON GRANG DANAX NILTT ULBAT ODBOX 6092N ABYEK 6385N 6482N 6770N 6864N 6954N D255F 6714N H6404 TUVUS GOKAB NULNO GIXUN GG717 TOPLA MT501 OEM GORPI URORA ODLOT 5318E FT05 NW NUBLI RZ461 NATIX KEFIR SAT27 TM772 4625E D262Q OLNOR D263Z BG410 FM956 RIMBO NASVU R2286 FM043 FJ637 FF127 IRGAK AI064 3632E D180M PURLA SHAYO KULKI ATBEB MA28 SABRI JN383 JN741 RESEN ALPIX 30LO3 JDW E2232 R2234 OEJN

  • Time of Departure:
    2030Z (4:30 PM EST)
    (I will be loading it at about 2020Z (4:20PM EST) to prepare)

  • Server:
    Expert

  • Additional Information: If you want to join me I will be starting at Tom Bradley Intl at gate 156. My display name is Ianuccelli and my callsign will be Saudia 42. Let me know if you’re interested.

Hello please follow the title rules

i have fixed it now

1 Like

I would fly with you if the departure time could be changed to 22:00 UTC

Sure, I’ll fly with you. I’ll be ready and spawned in by 2020Z.

sorry but due to school i can’t maybe we can find another flight that we can do another day :)

ok cool thanks 👌

Hey u can only post group flights 3 hours prior.

I did i posted it at 1:40est and the flight was at 4:30est

I’m so sorry when I saw the FNF I automatically assumed it was tomorrow. My apology hope ur having a good flight.

Its ok and yes it is going good just passed hudson bay 5 hours in and there is another 10 doing a flight with @vexzty

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 12 hours after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.