Flash Event! @ BIKF - 081700ZJUL18


Server: Expert

Route: BIKF-KLAX

Time: 1700Z, 10am Pacific, 1pm Eastern

Notam: Join me for a flash event in 20 mins! This event is to celebrate 50,000 IFC members! For this event, only the IF A318 will be used as BIKF is a little small.


Gates:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:
11:
12:
13: @KingWings
14: @Daniel14

2 Likes

Um it is 1642Z now…

1 Like

Thanks for catching that! Fixed it now

1 Like

I can join @Daniel14! Haven’t tried BIKF - KLAX! (Gate 13 please)

1 Like

Aw should have done this at least a couple days before, but 20 minutes?

That’s gonna be hard, Iceland to LAX? With a a318

I don’t mind a challenge

1 Like

A couple stops should do

An A318 could make BIKF - KLAX with ease

3 Likes

Don’t worry, I’ve done It before the a318 can make it

2 Likes

Would you like to join?

I wish I could, but I’m currently getting ready to eat lunch, plus I have stuff to do once I arrive back to my home In an hour. Maybe next time though

1 Like

I can’t either I’m gonna play duos with my friend in 2minutes on fortnite so.

2 Likes

Wish i could, but still trying to get back to Expert 🙁

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.