[FINISHED] Tailwinds Presents Destination Dubai! @ KLAX - 100300ZMAR18

Tailwinds Presents…

image

Server: Expert

Region: SoCal

Airport: KLAX

Time: 0300Z, 7pm Pacific time On the 9th, 10pm Eastern time on the 9th

NOTAM: Join Tailwinds for a long haul to wrap up this week’s weekly airline join rather you be or not be in TFC!

Gates
134: @Daniel14
130: @Seeni
148: @Javian_J
150: @MrAlaska
152: @InfiniteFlightSlayer
154:
156:

Suggested Aircraft
Emirates A380
Emirates 777

more Gates will be added if needed

Official Thread

5 Likes

Lemme in plz…!
Plz advise on intended airliner & aircraft model…!

2 Likes

Added that on in! And check for your gate above!

I’ve changed my username.
Plz remove and add me again. Tnx.

1 Like

How long is it expected to take…?

Around 15-16 hrs will be the total flight time

I would definitely like a gate please!

1 Like

Check above for your gate assignment!

Ok that may be alright… I will have ro look

Sign me up ;) Any gate works.

1 Like

Added you ;) check above!

1 Like

Join while you can event is today!

1 Like

Ah,
sad cant this week. But maybe next time.
Have fun guys :D!

Can I please have a gate?

1 Like

Yes let me get you one!

Event begins in an hour and 15 minutes join while you can!

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.