[FINISHED] Short Notice Flight @ NZQN - 022345ZNOV17

Server: Training *

Airport: NZQN

Time: 2345Z

NOTAM: Well be Flying NZQN (Queenstown) to NZAA (Auckland). Any aircraft. Try to stay around A320/B737 size or smaller. Set your time to sunrise and just adore those mountain views

B26596C5-EFFE-4AED-BAF4-6FEE5AC41B35
Helpful Event start times:

6:45PM PDT

12:45PM AEDT

7:45PM MDT

8:45PM CDT

9:45PM EDT

1 Like

I wish I could come, but It’s too late.

I’ve done this flight before and it’s beautiful, I definitely recommend it to anyone who has the time!

e2b820b58b6d05b3c55d53f03b1856ee3ca57aa0_1_666x500

3 Likes

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.