Finally flying again!

Happy the waiting is over and the time for the first of six flights in total this year for me has come.

Tomorrow, I will be flying from Munich Franz Josef Strauß Int’l Airport to Barcelona El Prat Airport for a pupil exchange progamme with a partner school near Barcelona.

Date: April 4th, 2016

Airline: Vueling
Flight number: VY1813
Plane: A320
Registration: ?

Scheduled time of departure: 10:00 CEST // 8:00 Zulu / UTC
Scheduled time of landing: 12:05 CEST // 10:05 Zulu / UTC

I’m flying back on April 12th, 2016, again with Vueling.

Not my photos.

4 Likes

Congrats! Barcelona is a beautiful city, you MUST go and see the Sagrada Familia.

1 Like

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

1 Like

Not sure if it’s included in my school’s programme. I’m about an hour away from LEBL.

1 Like

Nice! Hope you enjoy!

1 Like

Looks like we are flying at the same time. I’m flying tomorrow on the 4th April from London Gatwick to Munich!

1 Like

Cool!
Flight number, airline? Might be able to see you land!

1 Like

Not 100% sure of the flight number because our college have the tickets, Easyjet A319 though. I could check online I guess

1 Like

Probably U25381 then, I guess?

1 Like

Yeah most likely that one, enjoy your trip!

1 Like

An easyJet A319 from Gatwick lands at 9:15 LOC time, I’ll have a look out!

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.