Expressing my thoughts of Infinite Flight

Hi all,

Can I just start off by saying I’ve been playing infinite flight since around May 2020, and I’ve enjoyed a lot of it, except for a few certain things which have disappointed me.

Before I begin, please can I just say that this is simply me expressing MY opinion and I kindly ask to not give any hate towards me; I’m still extremely grateful for what the dev team have done.

1- British Liveries on the 757-200
The 757 rework has been one of my favourite updates in Infinite Flight as I’ve loved the RB211 sound pack (although the interior buzzsaw needs to be sorted), I’ve loved the little features they’ve added and overall, it’s just great. But there is one main thing that has disappointed me and that is british liveries. For example, Infinite Flight have decided to add a “special livery, for the British Airways livery which I don’t personally like. Also, they’ve made the decision to add not one, but two american airlines liveries yet don’t add the Jet2 Holidays livery, which are in fact still operating the 757, unlike American. I just think it’s unfair that they prioritise american liveries as british liveries deserve as much attention. (Before any of you say “we already have a Jet2 livery!”, there are two different jet2 liveries: the jet2.com livery which is the one currently in the sim and the jet2 holidays livery which is the one i’m talking about and has a blue and white theme to it.

2- A330 Rework

I have to say, i’ve loved the A330 rework a lot so far, but again, there were some aspects of it which I think could be better.