EWR to SFO trip report on YT CaptainLeo1

Hey guys, I just published my most recent youtube, I would love for you guys to go check it out and let me know what you think. Disclaimer* I am somewhat new to youtube so don’t judge me too hard lol. Hope you enjoy.

This flight was a return flight coming back to my home of SF, the first route was SFO to EWR on the United B78X 2019 livery which was absolutely glorious but on this one I got to be on the new art livery of the 757-200! This is a yearly trip I do to go see family and I was very lucky that I was able to go considering everything that is going on in the world right now

Flight details:
Flight number: UA 391
Aircraft: Boeing 757-200
SFO to EWR
Scheduled Departure: 10:00 AM EST
Scheduled Arrival: 1:10 pm PST
Departure Date: 7/12/20

5 Likes

I think this belongs on #real-world-aviation. #screenshots-and-videos is for pictures and videos from Infinite Flight.

1 Like

Just changed it, thanks for letting me know :)

Most of the video was wing view only… did u consider showing inside the plane? and other things also?
kudos to the last part: cockpit visit was nice to see

1 Like

What date was this on?

1 Like

We were encouraged to stay seated for as much time as we could during the flight for safety reasons but your right I should have gotten some shots to show yall what its like. Thx :)

1 Like

This flight was on sunday so 7/12/20 and the flight when I went to EWR was on June 27th .

1 Like

Nice. I also got to have a flight on United’s 777-300ER from EWR to LAX. because I also have family in EWR!!

1 Like

Awesome how was that 773, great I assume? I have always wanted to go on it lol. I usually get the 772 when I fly this route but united stopped using them as much during this time but they are supposed to bring it back soon.

1 Like

Also, i’m flying in 6 days! Do you think it’s relatively safe? But i’m flying Delta though, and Southwest back.

1 Like