Everything I own is gone! (In IF)

So I’ve been playing infinite flight for a solid 3 years and over that time period I’ve been purchasing almost every aircraft and I’ve purchased all the regions. So recently my live subscription ran out and I was going to renew it and it said I needed to pay for live with the account I bought it with which makes sense since I used my dad’s apple account with his credit card. I logged into his and it still said I needed to sign into the account I used to buy the game which made no sense cuz that is the account I’ve pretty much bought everything on. I deleted the game and had to repay the $5 on BOTH apple ID’s and I tried restoring my purchases and nothing… I just wasted $10 and now I can’t restore any of my old aircrafts. HELP

1 Like

Did you purchase Live+ or did you purchase the planes and regions individually?

i pruchased everything individually, I always bought the 30 day membership

1 Like

i am trying to upload pictures of my live profile and the messahe it keeps giving me to use the apple id i used to buy if but they’re not uploading :(

Wait until it says 100% in the bottom right.

Have you got insurance? Can you live with a family member? What about your clothes, are they gone too?

Just kidding lol, try:

1. Full restart of the app (swipe up in multitasking)
  2. Check your wifi connection, verify it is working with your device
  3. Reinstall

If not, contact Apple/Google/Amazon

1 Like

its frozen at 100%

1 Like

Have you asked your dad if he asked apple to remove the purchases?

Good point…so if i understand, you did buy all the planes over your dads account?
Please give me these information:
Device
Ios or Android version

This post was flagged by the community and is temporarily hidden.

Everything was fine yesterday aka before I updated to Apple’s new update (iOS 9.3.1) and I have an iPhone 6s. This is so weird cuz I was practicing some landings in solo mode yesterday since I didn’t have live