Etihad Takes off in Sydney @ YSSY - 061730ZAUG17

IMG_5599
Hey There!

Etihad Airways Event flight today.

** Time ** :
17:30 GMT/Zulu
23:00 IST
13:30 ET/EST

For more time conversions, please visit:
http://timebie.com/timezone/gmteat.php

** Aircrafts allowed ** (Only Etihad Airways) :
Airbus A380
Airbus A321
Airbus A340
Boeing 777-300ER
Boeing 787-10

** Airline ** :
Only Etihad Airways

** FPL ** :
Copy FLY from ‘IAKE-Kaler’( the organiser of this event)

** Route ** :
YSSY - YSCB

** Parks ** :
Gate 2 and Gate 3

Take off Runway - (Whichever will be in the FPL)

** Day ** :
Sunday (07-06-2017)

Follow IAKE-KALER during the Flight

** NOTAMS ** :
Please don’t join in any Subsidiary airline. Kindly join in only the aircraft allowed. Airbus A330F isn’t allowed nor the Boeing 777F is.

Hope to see everyone there!

1 Like

Maybe in the future create these events a week before it’s scheduled to take place, so that way more people can join in.

5 Likes

Ok I will support the event. Will you allocate a gate plesse?

2 Likes

Any gate of your choice
Gate2-001 – 3-112

2 Likes

Can’t wait for event

2 Likes

Is this at all related to the incident at Sydney involving Etihad airways?

2 Likes

Can I have the gate number 002

4 Likes

Which server is this in. Casual, Training?

2 Likes

@Diyal24 pls say server

1 Like

Isn’t it pretty obvious? :)

image

6 Likes

Im having dinner now, i think i will join later on.

1 Like

Whats the Time then in Europe? Switzeland,Austria etc.? Sorry

1 Like

In Europe its now 20:00

1 Like

I mean it is now 19:54

1 Like

Please visit @inflight_786 on Instagram for screenshots

1 Like

Please close this topic now thankyou

2 Likes