Emirates VA in need of a Chief Training Officer

The soon to be officially unveiled Emirates VA is in need of more board members for potential operations when we open. At the moment we have myself, and two other members one of which will be the CCO and the other undecided. I have worked for many weeks to create many pages for the airline. As a sneak preview I will tell you that we will have PIREPS, type ratings, and aircraft booking before flights. We have a specific number or aircraft in our fleet that have percentages and after extensive use must undergo maintenance. There will be a grading system much like in the IF game now and people will be able to choose if they want to join commercial, freight or exclusive executive branch within emirates VA. Now…because I’m not an amazing designer all the webpages have been made on WIX so don’t not judge. I can’t give you life now yet due to grading etc.
So the many reason for this page as stated in the title is that we need board members. The final member we require is a CTO to assign type rating and test pilots. You must be a grade 3 to apply.

If you are interested me or have further questions drop your name on the page or privately message me.

5 Likes

Wishing you all the luck from me!

4 Likes

Thanks buddy hopefully it will be better than last time the website will hopefully soon be shared.

4 Likes

IFVARB. And btw I don’t think it’s right to create a VA once it has been brought up by another user. So far this VA looks quite disorganised. If you were working on this VA before the user brought the topic up, you would have a website.

12 Likes